County Councillors


Cllr Brian Gallacher

Councillor Brian Gallacher

Haydon Ward County Councillor
brian.gallacher@northumberland.gov.uk
Cllr Lynne Grimshaw

Councillor Lynne Grimshaw

Bothal Ward County Councillor
Lynne.Grimshaw@northumberland.gov.uk
Cllr James Lang

Councillor James Lang

Seaton with Newbiggin West County Councillor
Jim.Lang@northumberland.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Parry

Councillor Ken Parry

Hirst Ward County Councillor
Ken.Parry@northumberland.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Purvis

Councillor Mark Purvis

College Ward County Councillor
Mark.Purvis@northumberland.gov.uk
Cllr Caroline Ball

Councillor Caroline Ball

Central Ward County Councillor
caroline.ball01@northumberland.gov.uk







Latest News

Great Big Green Week a Sustainable Success at Ashington Tuesday Market

Great Big Green Week a Sustainable...

Ashington Town Council extends its sincere thanks to all the residents...


Click to Read More
Reviving Traditions: Northumberland Miners' Picnic 2024 Shines Bright

Reviving Traditions:...

This past Saturday, the heart of Northumberland beat with pride and joy...


Click to Read More
TOWN COUNCIL SUPPORTS TALKING MARRAS

TOWN COUNCIL SUPPORTS TALKING...

Talking Marras provides a peer led, safe and supportive environment for...


Click to Read More










© Ashington Town Council. All rights reserved | Website by Widescope Web Design